DC Gulag Livestream

WATCH DC GULAG VIGIL LIVE BY CLICKING HERE!

WATCH NORTHERN NECK VIGIL LIVE BY CLICKING HERE!

Find all of our LIVESTREAMS and “Justice in Jeopardy” Episodes on the “A4Justice” channel on RUMBLE or on Youtube.  Please to be sure to Subscribe, Like, and Share our content EVERYWHERE across Social Media!

Also, we can ONLY do the Nightly LIVE Vigil outside the DC Gulag with the generous support of the Patriot Community.  If you see value in what we are doing, please consider contributing to this effort at #4Ashli or here at A4Justice.  Thank you so much for your support!

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/11/2023 Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/10/2023 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/9/2023 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/8/2023 Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/7/2023 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/6/2023 Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

Live from US Supreme Court/Capitol 1-6-23 Pt. II

Live from US Supreme Court/Capitol 1-6-23

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/3/2023 Tuesday with Nicole Reffitt and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 1/2/2023 Monday with Nicole Reffitt and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/31/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/30/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/29/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/28/2022 Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/27/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/26/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag Christmas Day – 12/25/2022 Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – Christmas Eve 12/24/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/23/2022 Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/22/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/20/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/19/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/18/2022 Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Nicole Reffitt

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/17/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Nicole Reffitt

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/15/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Nicole Reffitt

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/14/2022 Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Nicole Reffitt

LIVE from DC Gulag – 12/13/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Nicole Reffitt

LIVE from DC GULAG-12/12/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-12/7/2022 Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-12/5/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-12/4/2022 Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-12/3/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-12/2/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-12/01/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/30/2022 Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/29/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/27/2022 Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/26/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/25/2022 Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/24/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/21/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/11/2022 Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/10/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/9/2022 Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/8/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/7/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/6/2022 Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/5/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/4/2022 Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/4/2022 Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-11/1/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/31/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/30/2022 Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/29/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/27/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/25/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/24/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/22/2022 Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/21/2022 Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/20/2022 Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/19/2022 Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/18/2022 Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland

LIVE from DC GULAG-10/17/2022 Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/16/2022 – Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/15/2022 – Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/14/2022 – Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/13/2022 – Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/12/2022 – Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/11/2022 – Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/10/2022 – Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


ASHLI BABBITT 37th Birthday Memorial and Tribute w/Message from President Trump

***SPECIAL ASHLI BABBITT TRIBUTE & MEMORIAL***
Ashli Babbitt’s 37th Birthday Memorial in Washington DC at US Capitol


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/09/2022 – Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/08/2022 – Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/07/2022 – Friday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/06/2022 – Thursday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/05/2022 – Wednesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/04/2022 – Tuesday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/03/2022 – Monday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/02/2022 – Sunday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland


LIVE from DC GULAG – 10/01/2022 – Saturday with Micki Witthoeft and Randy Ireland